Advertisement
Corporate Sponsorship Program
Utz
W.B. Mason
Whitmore Group
 
 
Hofstra Pride Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Academic Support – University Advisement   Return To Top
Rachel Peel-Macandrew, Associate Dean for the Center for University Advisement (516) 463-4960 rachel.j.peel@hofstra.edu
Michelle Spaterella, Assistant Dean of Advisement (516) 463-4957 michelle.l.spaterella@hofstra.edu
Diane Schuerlein, Secretary (516) 463-5315 diane.schuerlein@hofstra.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Stephen Gorchov, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications (ADMIN, VB, MBB and WLAX) (516) 463-4933 stephen.a.gorchov@hofstra.edu
Len Skoros, Director of Athletic Publications (Baseball, M/W Golf and M/W Tennis) (516) 463-4602 leonard.m.skoros@hofstra.edu
Jim Sheehan, Senior Sports Information Director (FH, M/W XC, WREST and MLAX) (516) 463-6764 jim.b.sheehan@hofstra.edu
Brian Bohl, Senior Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (WSOC, MSOC, WBB and SB) (516) 463-6759 brian.k.bohl@hofstra.edu
Athletic Development   Return To Top
Jim Furlong, Director of Athletic Development (516) 463-5187 james.p.furlong@hofstra.edu
James Barone, Assistant Director of Athletic Development (516) 463-6144 james.v.barone@hofstra.edu
Courtney Crews, Assistant Director of Athletic Development (516) 463-4919 courtney.a.crews@hofstra.edu
Winnie Wymes, Secretary (516) 463-6398 winifred.wymes@hofstra.edu
Athletic Facilities   Return To Top
Jay Artinian, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities (516) 463-7931 jay.m.artinian@hofstra.edu
Ann Baller, Associate Director of Athletic Facilities (516) 463-6671 ann.m.combes-baller@hofstra.edu
Colm Kennedy, Associate Director of Athletic Facilities (516) 463-4117 colm.h.kennedy@hofstra.edu
Tara Coppola, Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities (516) 463-5082 tara.coppola@hofstra.edu
Dave Fernandez, Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities (516) 463-4636 david.fernandez@hofstra.edu
Ryan Watson, Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities (516) 463-4632 ryan.watson@hofstra.edu
Brooke Bendernagel, Athletic Facilities Coordinator (516) 463-4636 brooke.bendernagel@hofstra.edu
Dan Graves, Athletic Facilities Coordinator (516) 463-4636 Daniel.H.Graves@hofstra.edu
Doug Gillies, Athletic Facilities Coordinator (516) 463-4636 douglas.s.gillies@hofstra.edu
Kevin Murga, Athletic Facilities Coordinator (516) 463-4636 kevin.m.murga@hofstra.edu
David Salomon, Athletic Facilities Coordinator (516) 463-4636 david.salomon@hofstra.edu
Athletic Training / Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Evan Malings, Head Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6330 evan.malings@hofstra.edu
Jesica Brown, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6077 jesica.brown@hofstra.edu
Robert DiMonda, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6769 robert.dimonda@hofstra.edu
David Riviere, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6037 david.riviere@hofstra.edu
Marie Siler, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6085 marie.siler@hofstra.edu
Robert Sullivan, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-1769 robert.c.sullivan@hofstra.edu
Andrew Wetstein, Assistant Athletic Trainer (516) 463-6036 andrew.wetstein@hofstra.edu
Michael Yorio, MD, (Medical Director) - ProHealth (516) 622-6040
Denna Casiero, MD, (Team Physician) - ProHealth (516) 622-6040
Michael Schwartz, MD, (Team Orthopedist) - ProHealth (516) 622-6040
John Finneran, DPT, (Physical Therapist) - Peak Performance (516) 897-9700
Compliance   Return To Top
Jim Gibbons, Associate Director of Athletics / NCAA Education and Compliance Services (516) 463-5228 james.c.gibbons@hofstra.edu
Ariel "AP" Pesante, Assistant Director of Athletics / NCAA Education and Compliance Services (516) 463-6703 ariel.pesante@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Director of Athletics Office   Return To Top
Jeffrey A. Hathaway, Vice President and Director of Athletics (516) 463-6750 jeffrey.hathaway@hofstra.edu
Dino Mattessich, Deputy Director of Athletics (516) 463-4697 dino.mattessich@hofstra.edu
Cindy Lewis, Senior Associate Director of Athletics (516) 463-6748 cindy.lewis@hofstra.edu
Rachel August, Assistant Director of Athletics / Administration (516) 463-0376 rachel.n.august@hofstra.edu
Michael Barnes, NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative (516) 463-5179 michael.j.barnes@hofstra.edu
Jeanne O'keefe, Secretary (516) 463-6750 jeanne.O'keefe@hofstra.edu
Equipment Staff   Return To Top
Kathy Theiling, Women's Equipment Manager (516) 463-6768 kathleen.a.theiling@hofstra.edu
John Considine, Assistant Equipment Manager (516) 463-5037 john.considine@hofstra.edu
Dave Walsh, Assistant Equipment Manager (516) 463-5060 david.r.walsh@hofstra.edu
Marketing and Promotions   Return To Top
Chrissy Arnone, Assistant Director of Athletics / Marketing and Promotions (516) 463-5281 christina.arnone@hofstra.edu
Winnie Wymes, Secretary (516) 463-6398 winifred.wymes@hofstra.edu
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Joe Staub, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach (516) 463-5951 joseph.n.staub@hofstra.edu
Brian Bert, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (516) 463-5951 brian.m.bert@hofstra.edu
James Prendergast, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (516) 463-4158 james.m.prendergast@hofstra.edu
Student-Athlete Services   Return To Top
James Lally, Assistant Director of Athletics / Student-Athlete Services and Life Skills Development (516) 463-6749 james.lally@hofstra.edu
Diane Schuerlein, Secretary (516) 463-5315 diane.schuerlein@hofstra.edu
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Maria Corvino, Assistant Director of Athletics / Ticket Operations (516) 463-8499 maria.corvino@hofstra.edu
Irene Wymes, Graduate Assistant - Athletic Ticket Office irene.e.wymes@hofstra.edu
Winnie Wymes, Secretary (516) 463-6398 winifred.wymes@hofstra.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
John Russo, Head Coach (516) 463-3759 john.russo@hofstra.edu
Kelly Haynes, Assistant Coach (516) 463-5065 kelland.e.haynes@hofstra.edu
Chris Johns, Assistant Coach (516) 463-5065 christopher.m.johns@hofstra.edu
Rob Cafiero, Volunteer Assistant Coach (516) 463-5065
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Joe Mihalich, Head Coach (516) 463-4667 joseph.a.mihalich@hofstra.edu
Mike Farrelly, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6594 michael.j.farrelly@hofstra.edu
Shane Nichols, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6756 shane.w.nichols@hofstra.edu
Colin Curtin, Director of Men's Basketball Operations (516) 463-6204 colin.j.curtin@hofstra.edu
Craig "Speedy" Claxton, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (516) 463-4667 craig.e.claxton@hofstra.edu
Clarice Smith, Secretary (516) 463-4667 clarice.smith@hofstra.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Krista Kilburn-Steveskey, Head Coach (516) 463-4667 krista.kilburn@hofstra.edu
Faisal Khan, Associate Head Coach (516) 463-4942 faisal.khan@hofstra.edu
Denise King, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6754 denise.m.king@hofstra.edu
Adia Revell, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6225 adia.revell@hofstra.edu
Michael Gibson, Director of Women's Basketball Operations (516) 463-3776 michael.gibson@hofstra.edu
Clarice Smith, Secretary (516) 463-4667 clarice.smith@hofstra.edu
Men's Cross Country   Return To Top
Pete Alfano, Head Coach (516) 463-6702 peter.alfano@hofstra.edu
Tracy Koch, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6702 tracy.koch@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Women's Cross Country   Return To Top
Pete Alfano, Head Coach (516) 463-6702 peter.alfano@hofstra.edu
Tracy Koch, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6702 tracy.koch@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Field Hockey   Return To Top
Kathy De Angelis, Head Coach (516) 463-3712 kathleen.m.deangelis@hofstra.edu
April Cornell, Associate Head Coach (516) 463-6781 april.cornell@hofstra.edu
Sarah Dalrymple, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6781 Sarah.K.Dalrymple@Hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Joe Elliott, Head Coach (516) 463-6821 joseph.elliott@hofstra.edu
John Jordan, Volunteer Assistant Coach (516) 463-6821
Cathy Aull, Secretary (516) 463-6484 cathy.aull@hofstra.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Maren Crowley, Head Coach (516) 463-7167 maren.crowley@hofstra.edu
Cathy Aull, Secretary (516) 463-6484 cathy.aull@hofstra.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Seth Tierney, Head Coach (516) 463-4004 seth.tierney@hofstra.edu
Kevin Unterstein, Associate Head Coach (516) 463-6629 kevin.a.unterstein@hofstra.edu
J.P. Brazel, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6617 john.p.brazel@hofstra.edu
John Gorman, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6484
Cathy Aull, Secretary (516) 463-6484 cathy.aull@hofstra.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Shannon Smith, Head Coach (516) 463-6475 shannon.e.smith@hofstra.edu
Michael Bedford, Assistant Coach (516) 463-5999 michael.p.bedford@hofstra.edu
Katie Mollot, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6761 katie.e.mollot@hofstra.edu
Cathy Aull, Secretary (516) 463-6484 cathy.aull@hofstra.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Richard Nuttall, Head Coach (516) 463-6762 richard.m.nuttall@hofstra.edu
Gary Book, Assistant Coach (516) 463-3675 gary.book@hofstra.edu
Ryszard Gorski, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6562 ryszard.b.gorski@hofstra.edu
Graham Radcliffe, Volunteer Assistant Coach (516) 463-6562 graham.h.radcliffe@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Simon Riddiough, Head Coach (516) 463-3685 simon.riddiough@hofstra.edu
Tobias Bischof, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6946 tobias.bischof@hofstra.edu
Courtney Breen, Assistant Coach (516) 463-6946 courtney.c.breen@hofstra.edu
Kevin Ferrari, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Bill Edwards, Head Coach (516) 463-5085 william.w.edwards@hofstra.edu
Larissa Anderson, Associate Head Coach (516) 463-7573 larissa.a.anderson@hofstra.edu
Kate Stake, Assistant Coach (516) 463-7574 kate.stake@hofstra.edu
Adrienne Clark, Volunteer Assistant Coach (516) 463-7573 adrienne.l.clark@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Lauren Leo, Director of Tennis (516) 463-4968 lauren.c.leo@hofstra.edu
Jonathan Dorin, Assistant Coach (516) 463-4968 jonathan.p.dorin@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Lauren Leo, Director of Tennis (516) 463-4968 lauren.c.leo@hofstra.edu
Jonathan Dorin, Assistant Coach (516) 463-4968 jonathan.p.dorin@hofstra.edu
Katie Sell, Volunteer Assistant Coach (516) 463-5814 katie.sell@hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Emily Mansur, Interim Head Volleyball Coach (516) 463-6758 emily.m.mansur@hofstra.edu
Dr. Jason Davidow, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu
Wrestling   Return To Top
Rob Anspach, Head Coach (516) 463-6615 robert.a.anspach@hofstra.edu
Zach Tanelli, Head Assistant Coach (516) 463-3758 zachary.tanelli@hofstra.edu
Ryan Patrovich, Assistant Coach (516) 463-3758
Dan Vallimont, Assistant Coach (516) 463-3758 daniel.c.vallimont@Hofstra.edu
Harriet Teitle, Secretary (516) 463-3800 harriet.m.teitle@hofstra.edu