2014-15 HOFSTRA WRESTLING TRAVEL ITINERARY


LEHIGH UNIVERSITY (Bethlehem, PA)
November 6 – 7:00 p.m.

Departing Hofstra: Thursday, November 6 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Friday, November 7 at 12:00 a.m.


RUTGERS UNIVERSITY (New Brunswick, NJ)
November 16 – 6:00 p.m.

Departing Hofstra: Sunday, November 16 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Sunday, November 16 at 10:00 p.m.

NEW YORK STATE COLLEGIATE CHAMPIONSHIPS (Ithaca, NY)
November 23

Departing Hofstra: Saturday, November 22 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation:  Coach USA Bus

Hotel Information:   
Hilton Garden Inn
130 E Seneca Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 277-8900

Returning to Hofstra: Monday, November 25 at 2:00 a.m.


JOURNEYMEN/ASICS NORTHEAST DUALS (Troy, NY)
November 29 – 9:00 a.m.

Departing Hofstra: Saturday, November 28 at 1:00 p.m.
Transportation:  Coach USA Bus

Hotel Information: 
Comfort Inn
99 Miller Road,
East Greenbush, NY‎
(518) 479-3217

Returning to Hofstra: Sunday, November 29 at 6:30 p.m.


CLIFF KEEN-LAS VEGAS INVITATIONAL (Las Vegas, NV)
December 5-6 – 12:00 p.m. (ET)

Departing Hofstra: Thursday, December 4 at 5:15 a.m.

Transportation: Delta flight #1429
Departing for Las Vegas on Thursday, December 4 from JFK Airport at 8:15 a.m.
Arriving Las Vegas McCarran Airport at 11:19 a.m.

Returning to New York on Saturday, December 6
Leaving McCarran Airport on Delta flight #322 at 10:57 p.m.
Arriving at JFK Airport on Sunday, December 7 at 6:39 a.m.

Hotel Information:    
Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 732-5111

Returning to Hofstra: Sunday, December 7 at 6:30 a.m.


GRAPPLE AT THE GARDEN (New York, NY)
December 21 – 10:00 a.m./12:00 p.m.


Departing Hofstra: Sunday, December 21 at 6:00 a.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Sunday, December 21 at 3:00 p.m.

LOCK HAVEN INVITATIONAL (Lock Haven, PA)
December 29 – 9:00 a.m.

Departing Hofstra: Sunday, December 28 at 1:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus

Hotel Information:   
Fairfield Inn and Suites
50 Spring Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 748-1580


Returning to Hofstra: Tuesday, December 30 at 1:00 a.m.

PRINCETON UNIVERSITY (Princeton, NJ)
January 9 – 6:00 p.m.


Departing Hofstra: Friday, January 9 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Friday, January 9 at 10:00 p.m.

BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY (New York, NY)
January 16 - 6:30 p.m.


Departing Hofstra: Friday, January 16 at 1:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Friday, January 16 at 9:30 p.m.

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY TRI-MATCH (New York, NY)

January 25 – 3:00 p.m./5:00 p.m.

Departing Hofstra: Sunday, January 25 at 8:30 a.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Sunday, January 25 at 8:00 p.m.

DREXEL UNIVERSITY (Philadelphia, PA)
February 13 – 7:00 p.m.

Departing Hofstra: Friday, February 13 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus
Returning to Hofstra: Friday, February 13 at 11:30 p.m.

EIWA CHAMPIONSHIPS (Bethlehem, PA)
March 6-7

Departing Hofstra: Thursday, March 5 at 12:30 p.m.
Transportation: Coach USA Bus

Hotel Information:   
Hyatt Place Bethlehem

45 W North Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
(610) 625-0500

Returning to Hofstra: Saturday, March 7 at 11:00 p.m.