Advertisement
Corporate Sponsorship Program
W.B. Mason
Whitmore Group
Utz
 
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 2:50 PM (ET) Field Hockey Hofstra vs UMass Lowell
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:45 PM (ET) Volleyball Bryant vs Hofstra
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Hofstra vs New Hampshire
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Yale vs Hofstra
Sat Sep 20,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf TBA vs Hofstra
Sat Sep 20,2014 9:45 AM (ET) Volleyball Columbia vs Hofstra
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:15 PM (ET) Volleyball Hofstra vs Connecticut
Sun Sep 21,2014 8:00 AM (ET) Women's Golf TBA vs Hofstra
Sun Sep 21,2014 11:50 AM (ET) Field Hockey Hofstra vs New Hampshire
Sun Sep 21,2014 2:20 PM (ET) Soccer (W) Hofstra vs Monmouth
Tue Sep 30,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Binghamton vs Hofstra -
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Northeastern vs Hofstra -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Towson vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Delaware vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Columbia vs Hofstra -
Wed Oct 8,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Northeastern vs Hofstra -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rider vs Hofstra -
Wed Oct 22,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Drexel vs Hofstra -
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball UNC Wilmington vs Hofstra -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Elon vs Hofstra -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Northeastern vs Hofstra -
Fri Oct 31,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer College of Charleston vs Hofstra -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey James Madison vs Hofstra -
Tue Nov 4,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Sacred Heart vs Hofstra -
Thu Nov 13,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball James Madison vs Hofstra -
Fri Nov 14,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball College of Charleston vs Hofstra -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:30 PM (ET) Volleyball William & Mary vs Hofstra -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.