Advertisement
Corporate Sponsorship Program
W.B. Mason
Whitmore Group
Utz
 
 
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Wed, Oct 22  M Soccer  Hofstra   2 - 1
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  Field Hockey  Hofstra  Rider 6 - 3
NOTES
HAWC Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  W Soccer  Hofstra   2 - 2
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  M Soccer  Hofstra   2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  Volleyball  Hofstra   0 - 3
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  W Soccer  Hofstra   5 - 0
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  Volleyball  Hofstra   3 - 0
NOTES
Video
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 15  M Soccer  Hofstra   1 - 2 2 OT
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  M Soccer  Hofstra   3 - 0
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  W Soccer  Hofstra   1 - 0
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  Volleyball  Hofstra   3 - 2
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  Field Hockey  Drexel  Hofstra 2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  M Soccer     1 - 0
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  Field Hockey     4 - 3 OT
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  W Soccer     1 - 0
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  Volleyball     3 - 1
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  M Soccer     2 - 0
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  W Soccer     1 - 3
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  Volleyball     3 - 1
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  Field Hockey     3 - 4
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 30  M Soccer     1 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  Field Hockey     2 - 6
NOTES
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  W Soccer     0 - 4
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
Video
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  W Tennis     6 - 1
 Sun, Sep 28  M Tennis     7 - 0
 Fri, Sep 26  W Soccer     4 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  Volleyball     3 - 1
NOTES
Video
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  Field Hockey     2 - 4
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  W Soccer     4 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  Field Hockey     1 - 7
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  M Soccer     1 - 0
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 20  Volleyball     3 - 1
NOTES
Video ($)
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  W Soccer     1 - 2
NOTES
HAWC Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  M Soccer     2 - 3
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  Field Hockey     3 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  W Soccer     1 - 3
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  M Soccer     1 - 2
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  Field Hockey     2 - 1
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  Volleyball     2 - 3
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  Field Hockey     4 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 12  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  W Soccer     2 - 1
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  M Soccer     2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 10  Field Hockey     2 - 1 OT
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  Field Hockey     2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  M Soccer     3 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  W Soccer     9 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  W Soccer     0 - 4
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  Field Hockey     3 - 2
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
NEC Front Row
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  M Soccer     2 - 2 2 OT
NOTES
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 3  Volleyball     3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>