Advertisement
Corporate Sponsorship Program
W.B. Mason
Whitmore Group
Utz
 
 
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Sep 14  W Soccer      2:30 p.m. 1 - 3
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  M Soccer      1:00 p.m. 1 - 2
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  Field Hockey      12:00 p.m. 2 - 1
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  Volleyball      7:30 p.m. 2 - 3
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  Volleyball      1:30 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  Field Hockey      12:00 p.m. 4 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 12  Volleyball      7:00 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  W Soccer      3:00 p.m. 2 - 1
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  M Soccer      7:00 p.m. 2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 10  Field Hockey      3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 OT
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  Field Hockey      2:00 p.m. 2 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  M Soccer      1:00 p.m. 3 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  W Soccer      12:00 p.m. 9 - 1
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  Volleyball      1:00 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  W Soccer      7:00 p.m. 0 - 4
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  Field Hockey      4:00 p.m. 3 - 2
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  Volleyball      4:00 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  Volleyball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
NEC Front Row
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  M Soccer      8:00 p.m. 2 - 2 2 OT
NOTES
ESPN3
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 3  Volleyball      7:00 p.m. 3 - 0
NOTES
PRIDE ZONE
HAWC
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Facebook Share
     
Member Login
The Pride Online